Cargill Cares Alumni

CCA Board of Directors 

Board Member Email Responsibility
Braden, David dbbraden@gmail.com Recognition/Treasurer
Boyd, Shirley
sraeboyd@gmail.com Volunteer Projects
Deeney, Phil* phildeeney@comcast.net Vice President

Garvert, Terry

tjgarvert@gmail.com

New Projects

Hauswirth, Connie

chauswir@gmail.comAdmin IT
Hehman, Gregory

ghehman@gmail.com
Website

Keefe, John*

Barb Kula


john.s.keefe@hotmail.com

b.l.kula@comcast.net

Past President


Kurth, Mary*
kurthpm@msn.com

Porter, Colleen*

cqporter@q.com
Website 

Regnier, Ceal*

Julie Rothstein


ceal2987@gmail.com

juliefoss@msn.com

Social Events


Streit, Thomas

TStreit57@gmail.com
Education 
Swift, William*

ts1149@comcast.net
President
Tapper, Terri

ttapper57@gmail.com
Membership
Weisberg, Janice             

janiceweisberg01@gmail.com




*Indicates as member of CCA Executive Committee


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software